Boys JV Basketball: North Tama High School vs. Colo-NESCO

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
North Tama High School Boys JV Basketball will play at home against Colo-NESCO on January 11 at 5:00pm. For more information, please visit https://www.iowastarconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=6&G5button=13&G5genie=73&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=4-2-16,.

More North Tama High School events

Event When
Boys Varsity Track: North Tama High School Participates in Meet Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Track: North Tama High School Participates in Meet Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 4:30pm
Girls Varsity Golf: North Tama High School Participates in Meet Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 10:00am
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School vs. Colo-NESCO Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School vs. Colo-NESCO Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School at Collins-Maxwell Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School at Collins-Maxwell Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School at Baxter Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School at Baxter Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School vs. GMG Community School District Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School vs. GMG Community School District Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School vs. Clarksville High School Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School vs. Clarksville High School Friday, May 31, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School at Riceville Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School at Riceville Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School at Dunkerton High School Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School at Dunkerton High School Friday, Jun 7, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School at Colo-NESCO Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School at Colo-NESCO Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School at Tripoli Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School at Tripoli Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School vs. Baxter Friday, Jun 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School vs. Baxter Friday, Jun 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: North Tama High School at GMG Community School District Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Baseball: North Tama High School at GMG Community School District Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm