Girls Varsity Soccer: South Tama County High School at Union

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 4:30pm
South Tama County High School Girls Varsity Soccer will play away against Union on May 21 at 4:30pm. For more information, please visit https://www.wamacconference.org/g5-bin/client.cgi?cwellOnly=1&G5statusflag=view&schoolname=&school_id=1354&G5button=13&G5genie=150&vw_schoolyear=1&vw_agl=8-3-11,.

More South Tama County High School events

Event When
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School at Vinton-Shellsburg Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. GMG Community School District Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. Solon Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School vs. Solon Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School at Centerville Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School vs. Benton Community Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. Benton Community Monday, Jun 3, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School at West Delaware Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School at West Delaware Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. B-G-M Brooklyn Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School vs. Center Point-Urbana Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. Center Point-Urbana Monday, Jun 10, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School at Montezuma Community Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. Beckman Catholic Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School vs. Beckman Catholic Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. East Marshall Friday, Jun 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School at Marion Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School at Marion Monday, Jun 17, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School vs. Grinnell Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School at Central DeWitt Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School at Central DeWitt Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School at Washington (IA) Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 @ 10:00pm
Varsity Baseball: South Tama County High School vs. Williamsburg Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 5:00pm
outh Tama County High School vs. Williamsburg Monday, Jun 24, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Varsity Softball: South Tama County High School at Independence Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm