Story Time

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 10:15am
The Norma Anders Public Library will hold its Story Time. For more information, visit the Norma Anders Public Library's website at https://www.dysart.lib.ia.us.

More Norma Anders Public Library events

Event When
Maker Day Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Maker Day Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time at the Park Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 @ 10:00am
Story Time Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 10:15am
Story Time at the Park Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 @ 10:00am
Story Time Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 @ 10:15am
Afternoon Book Club meeting Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Story Time at the Park Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 @ 10:00am
Story Time Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 @ 10:15am
Story Time at the Park Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 @ 10:00am
Story Time Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 @ 10:15am
Game On! Friday, Aug 16, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 @ 10:15am
Maker Day Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Maker Day Friday, Aug 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 @ 10:15am
Story Time Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 @ 10:15am
Afternoon Book Club meeting Friday, Sep 6, 2019 @ 1:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 @ 10:15am
Game On! Monday, Sep 16, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 @ 10:15am
Maker Day Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 3:30pm
Maker Day Monday, Sep 23, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Story Time Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 @ 10:15am
Story Time Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 @ 10:15am